2017/2018 Committee Announcement

03 Nov 2017 8:42 AM | Anonymous

Hello VicLeather Members and Friends!

The new 2017/18 Vic Leather Committee had its first meeting and the Officer and General Committee positions were filled as follows:
President – Hunter Bruin
Vice President – Knight Mark
Secretary – Master Bella
Treasurer – Lee Davis-Thalbourne
Membership Liason – Belladonnax
Events Co-Ordinator – Erin Kyan
General Committee – Boi Alex, Kevan, Darby.

Photos are up on the Vic Leather committee tab so you can get to know your committee.

The new committee are excited to serve Vic Leather and look forward to the upcoming year and what it brings.

Victorian Leather Inc is an incorporated association registered A0057001R in the State of Victoria.
ABN: 91 670 478 614
Copyright VicLeather 2016 - All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software